Contact Us

Main Office Locations Corporate Headquarters:
1500 Mahan Drive, Suite 250
Tallahassee, Florida 32308
Longwood Office:
280 Wekiva Springs Road
Protegrity Plaza, Suite 2070
Longwood, Florida 32779
Contact Numbers T 850-681-3717 | F 850-224-7206
Toll-Free 866-896-4747
T 407-629-6900 | F 407-629-6963

Chief Executive Officer

Robert Sheets RSheets@govserv.com

Government Services Division Team Members

brittanyclark_website Brittany Clark
Accounting Assistant
Finance & Human Resources
BClark@govserv.com
Camille Tharpe
Senior Vice President of GSG
CTharpe@govserv.com
Imani Tolson
Database Analyst
ITolson@govserv.com
Jeff Rackley Jeff Rackley
Senior Project Manager
JRackley@govserv.com
Kathy E. Lindsay
Director, Finance & Human Resources
KLindsay@govserv.com
Sandi Walker
Project Coordinator
SWalker@govserv.com
Tammy Peters
Office Manager
TPeters@govserv.com
Xavier Rodriguez
Database Analyst
XRodriguez@govserv.com

Municipal Services Division Team Members

Chris Couch
Operations Coordinator
CCouch@govmserv.com
Dana Collier
Information Technology Supervisor
DCollier@govmserv.com
David DiLena
Manager of Financial Services
DDilena@govmserv.com
Donna Lizotte
Community Service Representative
DLizotte@govmserv.com
Douglas Black
Real Property Coordinator
DBlack@govmserv.com
Dwight Perry
Construction Inspector
DPerry@govmserv.com
Estela Drake
Accounting Clerk
EDrake@govmserv.com
Gerri Franklin
Administrative Assistant
GFranklin@govmserv.com
Glenn Forrest
Operations Manager
GForrest@govmserv.com
J. Kevin Grace
Assistant Director of MSD
KGrace@govmserv.com
Janelle Kusiolek
Project Coordinator
JKusiolek@govmserv.com
JeaniePrine Jeanie Prine
Business Development Assistant
JPrine@govmserv.com
Jeremy Castanza
Special Projects Coordinator
JCastanza@govmserv.com
Jim Gorry
Construction Inspector, MacDill AFB
JGorry@govmserv.com
John Mervin
Construction Inspector
JMervin@govmserv.com
Jose Coto
Accounting Clerk
JCoto@govmserv.com
Krystal Strickland
Senior Accountant
KStrickland@govmserv.com
Lori Salgado
Community Service Representative
LSalgado@govmserv.com
Mark Mickshaw
Capital Project Manager
MMickshaw@govmserv.com
Matt Rihs
Community Service Supervisor
MRihs@govmserv.com
Mauricio Gucailo
Finance Administration Assistant
MGucailo@govmserv.com
Melvin Martinez
Accounting Clerk
MMartinez@govmserv.com
Meredith Miller
Community Services Manager
MMiller@govmserv.com
Michael Currier
Area Manager – South Region
MCurrier@govmserv.com
MikeSweet Michael Sweet
Area Manager – West Region
MSweet@govmserv.com
Michael Wilson
Utility Manager, MacDill AFB
MWilson@govmserv.com
Michelle Harris
Community Service Representative
MHarris@govmserv.com
Mickey Joseph
Senior Accountant
MJoseph@govmserv.com
Monica Delacruz
Accounts Payable
MDelacruz@govmserv.com
Patti Clark
Customer Service Representative
PClark@govmserv.com
Pradeep Sethi
Maintenance Compliance Administrator
PSethi@govmserv.com
Rob Dickson
Capital Program Manager
RDickson@govmserv.com
Samuel Cain
Utility Engineer
SCain@govmserv.com
Steve Spratt
Vice President for MSD
System Manager for the FGUA
SSpratt@govmserv.com
Will Fontaine
Area Manager – Central Region
WFontaine@govmserv.com

Community Services Division Team Members

Deanna Deanna Lloyd
Project Manager
DLloyd@govserv.com
James “Jay” Moseley
Senior Consultant
JMoseley@govserv.com